Last Tuesday, June 4, 2019 was the award night for our Paul Harris winners. The Paul Harris Fellowship Award is one of the highest honours Rotary can bestow upon a person. Recipients are Rotarians and community professionals, in recognition of their outstanding contributions, exemplifying the highest ideal in Rotary in placing “SERVICE ABOVE SELF.”
A complete list of the Paul Harris winners this year:
  • Tehreem Kamal
  • Ulrich J. Krull
  • Bernie Varcoe
  • Patricia Snyder
  • Jack Scofield
  • Matthew Wilkinson